custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Skye at McClintock Station apartments! At Skye at McClintock Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/13/2021

Great staff and a beautiful property

S
09/21/2021


M
08/31/2021

When dealing with any leasing documents ask for April. She is accommodating, helpful and will make the process go by smoothly. Very knowledgeable when it comes to finding the right home for you. Quiet location and complex is well maintained.

T
07/29/2021

“The new management is truly outstanding. The women in the office are beyond helpful, such a strong sense of community in this complex.”

A
07/21/2021

Akilah has been so personable and helpful through the move-in process! You can tell she cares. Great great reviews for her!!!

K
07/11/2021

i like it

S
06/23/2021

Great place to live for working adults. So convenient. Close to everything. Rents 1000 and up. Its worth it though🙂

P
06/10/2021

No complaints 👍

T
05/21/2021

The maintenance and office staff responded very quickly and took care of my request within 24 hours

V
02/22/2021

Amazing staff and a beautiful environment. From the well poised and friendly security team, to the STELLAR property managers, the entire roster is full of people with genuinely GREAT ENERGY! April Mendivil needs a particularly special mention...her hard work clearly paved the way for me to move in seamlessly and very quickly. Super attentive and extremely good at communication. The pleasure was all mine! April is clearly hiding her wings, she is definitely an ANGEL! <3 Thank You!


Call Us
(480) 306-7622
Address
1831 E Apache Boulevard
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm