custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Skye at McClintock Station apartments! At Skye at McClintock Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Q
08/03/2022

The staffs at the leasing office are always friendly and enthusiastic.

S
07/29/2022

Front office staff is kind and emphatic. I had an issue that they quickly and diligently resolved. Beautiful property and amenities.

b
07/29/2022

This place has definitely stepped it up since new management has came in. There still a few small issues that arise, like in any large management but definitely getting better.

S
07/11/2022

April and Akilah were the consistent and familiar faces in the office. Working with them was always pleasant. Amenities, maintenance, preventative maintenance, neighbors, and location were great.

C
05/26/2022

My new apartment is great and the pool and common areas are beautiful as well. Definitely a hassle to move into the third floor with no elevator, but can’t really complain otherwise.

T
05/20/2022

I like the property. It seems well kept & love the pool area. April was great in helping along the way. The only thing I was upset about, is I couldn’t view the apartment before moving in. The only time that was allowed was at 4pm Thursday when my move in day was the next day. I work nights so I couldn’t do that & it wasn’t really enough time to make accommodations. Other than that hiccup, I’ve enjoyed everything else!

A
04/01/2022

So far so good, loving it here.

A
03/13/2022

Fantastic people who work there. They made the whole signing and move in a really great experience. Helpful and genuinely caring and nice. Couldn’t be happier.

T
02/07/2022

I like my apartment and the women in the office are very nice. If you are a student at ASU it is perfect location.

F
01/03/2022

I like it very much here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I am glad I chose to move in here


Call Us
(480) 306-7622
Address
1831 E Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed