custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Skye at McClintock Station apartments! At Skye at McClintock Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/01/2022

So far so good, loving it here.

A
03/13/2022

Fantastic people who work there. They made the whole signing and move in a really great experience. Helpful and genuinely caring and nice. Couldn’t be happier.

T
02/07/2022

I like my apartment and the women in the office are very nice. If you are a student at ASU it is perfect location.

F
01/03/2022

I like it very much here. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I am glad I chose to move in here

H
12/30/2021


E
12/25/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Mike saved Christmas! We had a package stuck in the Amazon locker and he helped us get it out!! Thank you!

Y
12/21/2021

Don’t know why but give the 1 star instead. It is a fabulous community with excellent service people. Would love here another yr if I got chance.

D
12/18/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Mike was super helpful with maintenance call— got in quickly and fixed the problem in less than 30 min!

M
12/16/2021

Verified Resident

Starbucks Machine
I LOVE the starbucks machine in the leasing area. I have early mornings but never have enough time to grab coffee especially starbucks so it’s perfect. I get the chai latte basically everyday. It’s so convenient, it would be a shame if it got removed

D
10/13/2021

Great staff and a beautiful property


Call Us
(480) 306-7622
Address
1831 E Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm