custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Skye at McClintock Station apartments! At Skye at McClintock Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
07/29/2021

“The new management is truly outstanding. The women in the office are beyond helpful, such a strong sense of community in this complex.”

A
07/21/2021

Akilah has been so personable and helpful through the move-in process! You can tell she cares. Great great reviews for her!!!

K
07/11/2021

i like it

S
06/23/2021

Great place to live for working adults. So convenient. Close to everything. Rents 1000 and up. Its worth it though🙂

E
06/11/2021


P
06/10/2021

No complaints 👍

P
06/10/2021

No complaints 👍

J
06/03/2021

Nice property , great staff.

T
05/21/2021

The maintenance and office staff responded very quickly and took care of my request within 24 hours. As always the office staff is very helpful and prompt to help with any request

T
05/21/2021

The maintenance and office staff responded very quickly and took care of my request within 24 hours


Call Us
(480) 306-7622
Address
1831 E Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed