custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Skye at McClintock Station apartments! At Skye at McClintock Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Joe Flores and his buddy Jose Medina have always helped me to the fullest extent of their capabilities…Phenomenal

B
09/21/2023

Verified Resident

THANK YOU
I'm scheduled to move into my new studio apartment. I have been working with Leela and Vanessa and want to say thank for your patience during a very difficult time in life. Peace love ❤️ light Beverly Wilson

K
09/15/2023

I've been living here for a few months. The maintenance team is always fast even without emergency requests and the leasing office is the best I've ever dealt with. Parking is usually easy and the pools are always kept nice and clean.

L
09/14/2023

best complex i’ve ever lived in, everything is well maintained and easily accessible. leasing office staff is always super helpful and takes care of property beyond any other complex visited. would recommend living here to anyone looking to live in the tempe area.

G
09/09/2023


Y
08/21/2023

Angelica in the office was so helpful and she is very nice! She also has a cool fish tank! #teamskyerocks

M
08/16/2023


A
07/21/2023

What a great place to live! The apartment is so clean🥰😔, easy to cool, and the staff are responsive and helpful. Shout out to Rob for being so friendly and quick with answers!!

S
07/13/2023

Apartments are pretty good and spacious.

J
06/20/2023

Verified Resident

Great Experience
Angelica and Leleah in the office were incredibly helpful and so sweet when it came to getting me moved in. Very happy and pleased with everything!


Call Us
(480) 306-7622
Address
1831 E Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed