custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Skye at McClintock Station apartments! At Skye at McClintock Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/11/2023


P
12/06/2023


K
11/03/2023


M
10/25/2023

My leasing consultant was Rob and he could not have been more helpful. Moving across the country to this apartment was stressful, but he was able to make it much less worrisome. He answered all my questions thoughtfully and seemed to genuinely have my best interest in mind. No matter how many questions I had Rob never made me feel like a burden. I am very thankful that he was able to help make this such a smooth transition. Thank you, Rob!

D
09/29/2023

great service easy access to light rail and great for college living- Dominic Salcido

M
09/28/2023

Verified Resident

Love it!!

P
09/28/2023

When I needed something fixed Mr Joe F is always there very knowledgeable and quick to repair anything needed.

a
09/28/2023

Verified Resident

Joe tigre
Joe is a very noticeable hardworker who gets jobs done efficiently but they get done correctly.

P
09/28/2023

A gentleman by the name of Joe F was extremely helpful and patient while explained and showing me what I was looking for. On top of that the office and maintenance staff has always been patient and helpful when I had questions or when ever I wanted my hot cocoa .I love the coffee machine Thank you

M
09/28/2023

Joe Flores has always been a great help, very polite and always professional as well as the whole team at Skye.


Call Us
(480) 306-7622
Address
1831 E Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed